Environmental Technologies Trade Advisory Committee (ETTAC) August 2-4, 2021, 1:00pm – 4:00pm EDT Webex

August 2, 2021

1:00-1:30	Welcome and Introductions Victoria Yue ETTAC Designated Federal Officer
	Adam O'Malley Director, Office of Energy and Environmental Industries
	Monica Gorman Deputy Assistant Secretary for Manufacturing
1:30-1:45	ETTAC Overview and Agenda Preview Victoria Yue ETTAC Designated Federal Officer
1:45-1:55	Q&A
1:55- 2:05	BREAK
2:05-3:05	Topic Review Breakouts (by sub-sector)
3:05-3:50	Breakout Readouts and Discussion
3:50-4:00	Wrap Up
August 3, 2021	
1:00-1:10	Recap and Agenda Preview Victoria Yue ETTAC Designated Federal Officer
1:10-2:50	 Breakout Sessions with the International Trade Administration (4 breakout rooms with 25-minute rotations) Ryan Russell, U.S. Commercial Service/Global Environmental Tech Team Pat Kirwan, Trade Promotion Coordinating Committee Barbara Farrar and Danica Starks, Advocacy Center Blanche Ziv, Office of Industry Engagement
2:50-3:00	BREAK
3:00-3:50	Discussion of and Voting on Subcommittee Topics
3:50-4:00	Wrap Up

August 4, 2021

1:00-1:05	Recap and Agenda Preview Victoria Yue ETTAC Designated Federal Officer
1:05-1:30	ETTAC Leadership Discussion and Voting
1:30-1:40	Select Subcommittee/Discuss Availability for Subcommittee Meeting
1:40-1:50	BREAK
1:50-2:00	SBA Overview Christine Brown, Small Business Administration (SBA)
2:00-3:40	 Introductions to ETWG Agencies (4 breakout sessions with 25-minute rotations) Room 1: Megan Barnhart, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Raffi Balian, U.S. Department of State
	 Room 2: Ben Campbell, Millennium Challenge Corporation (MCC) Amy Swers, U.S. Trade and Development Agency (USTDA)
	 Room 3: Craig O'Connor, U.S. Export-Import Bank (EXIM) Dana Starkey, Development Finance Corporation (DFC)
	- Room 4: Amy Kreps, U.S. Trade Representative (USTR)

3:40-4:00 Public Comment and Adjourn