Environmental Technologies Trade Advisory Committee (ETTAC) 2018-2020 Member List

Mr. John Adams

Director, Government Affairs Calgon Carbon Corporation

Ms. Adina Renee Adler

Assistant Vice President, International Affairs Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries (ISRI)

Mr. Dean Amhaus

President and CEO The Water Council

Mr. Randy Baerg

President

Warren & Baerg Manufacturing, Inc.

Mr. David Biderman

Executive Director and CEO
Solid Waste Association of North America (SWANA)

Dr. Paul Bowen

Water/Wastewater Technology Manager The Coca-Cola Company

Dr. Rasto Brezny

Executive Director

Manufacturers of Emission Controls Association (MECA)

Mr. David Cetola

Director of Government Affairs and Regulatory Policy Johnson Matthey Inc.

Mr. Chuck Chaitovitz

Vice President, Environmental Affairs and Sustainability U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Mr. William Decker

Vice President and General Manager, Equipment and Services Group Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.

Mr. Michael Delaney

Chief Development Officer
Worldwide Environmental Products Inc.

Mr. Gil Dhawan

President
Applied Membranes, Inc.

Ms. Anne Germain

Vice President of Technical and Regulatory Affairs National Waste & Recycling Association (NWRA)

Mr. Michael Goo

Partner AJW, Inc.

Mr. Larry Gottlieb

President Resin Tech, Inc.

Mr. Rick Hill

Chief Operating Officer Apex Instruments

Ms. Tasha Jamaluddin

Managing Director Epcon Industrial Systems, LP

Mr. Nilaksh Kothari

CEO and General Manager Manitowoc Public Utilities

Ms. Vanessa Leiby

Executive Director
Water and Wastewater Equipment Manufacturers Association (WWEMA)

Ms. Dana Murray

Vice President and Director, International Practice SCS Engineers

Mr. Ashish Raval

Vice President, Global Projects and Tenders Danaher Water Quality Group

Mr. Gabriel Restrepo

Area Manager – Latin American Projects American Cast Iron Pipe Company

Mr. Kenneth Rogers

President and CEO
Gulf Coast Environmental Systems

Ms. Clare Schulzki

Executive Director
Institute of Clean Air Companies (ICAC)

Mr. Bryan Stubbs

Executive Director Cleveland Water Alliance

Mr. Kevin Summ

Director of Marketing Anguil Environmental Systems, Inc.

Ms. Pauli Undesser

Executive Director
Water Quality Association (WQA)

Mr. George Vorsheim

Director of Communications and Marketing Environment One Corporation

Ms. Debra Waggoner

Director, Global Government Affairs Corning Incorporated

Mr. Timothy Williams

Deputy Executive Director
Water Environment Federation (WEF)

Dr. Mike Witt

Corporate Director, Plastics Circular Economy Dow Inc

Dr. Peter Zemek

Senior Vice President, Emerging Technologies Montrose Environmental Services, Inc.